The WinReducer Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The WinReducer ForumLog in

FORUM

description[ANSWERED] HELP please? 3rd party software and other.  Empty[ANSWERED] HELP please? 3rd party software and other.

more_horiz
Hey guys,,,,,,,i am a newbie  in regards to this software and need some help please?

Ok so I bought / donated to use this program to make my installs go easier, and faster.  Because as we all know, the only real solution to fix any and most windows problems you get, is to reinstall your OS.  If you don't believe me, call MS and any one of there techs , regardless of the problem, does not know how to solve your issue, by fixing it......they all just know one thing......" humm sir, you just need to reinstall windows"  So pathetic.... Ok sorry.......let me keep focused here.....lol

Anyways, I downloaded the software and read as much as i could on installation.... I did a little tweaking in each area...but the one thing i wanted and by reading it seems that its possible? is to have  all my 3rd party drivers and software installed auto during or after the windows install..........I used the OEM folder , put all the .exe files in that OEM folder and winreducer did install it in the ISO, but it did nothing when I installed the ISO...so when it was all done.......none of my  3rd party drivers or software were installed.  THAT again, is the main reason  I invested my money and time into this program.....PLEASE tell me I did something wrong and that it is possible to do what i want?